常見問題解答

此頁面回答了有關如何使用網站及其資源的各種基本問題。

 

使用百科全書網站

 

內容

 

聯絡我們

 

許可和引用


    網站上的文字太小,如何將其放大?

    百科全書文章頁面有一對按鈕,可讓您增大和減小頁面上文本的大小。 對於網站上的所有其他頁面,您必須使用瀏覽器的縮放功能。 這通常通過在 Windows 操作系統瀏覽器中按 CTRL 和 + 或在 Mac 操作系統瀏覽器中按 CMD 和 + 來完成。 如果這些擊鍵都不起作用,請查閱瀏覽器的文檔。

    我進行了搜索,結果在新選項卡/窗口中打開。 如何返回到原來的瀏覽器窗口?

    每當您從首頁的搜索欄運行搜索時,結果會自動在新選項卡中打開(如果您的瀏覽器不支持選項卡式瀏覽,則為新窗口)。 這使您可以在不丟失位置的情況下查看搜索結果,從而可以輕鬆返回到原始頁面。 只需關閉運行搜索時打開的新選項卡或窗口,您就會返回到之前查看的頁面。

    我嘗試搜索某些內容,但沒有得到任何結果/沒有得到我想要的結果。 我怎樣才能得到更好的搜索結果?

    有關我們的搜索系統的說明和一些有關充分利用搜索的建議,請參閱 搜索提示 頁。

    如何另存為 PDF?

    如何執行此操作取決於您的計算機、操作系統和互聯網瀏覽器。 最簡單的選擇是在瀏覽器中轉到文件打印,然後選擇“打印為 PDF”或“另存為 PDF”選項。 如果您沒有打印或另存為 PDF 選項,可以使用基本搜索找到免費的在線 pdf 轉換器。

    內容多久更新一次?

    隨著關於職業健康和安全的新信息和標準的製定,國際勞工組織百科全書不斷更新。 如果您想建議應該更新的要點,請聯繫 ILO Safework/CIS sales@dintek.com.tw

    有以前版本的存檔嗎?

    完整的第 4 版百科全書可在 ILO Safework/CISon 中找到。 請聯繫 sales@dintek.com.tw

    如果有問題、評論或問題,我如何联系 Encyclopaedia? 

    如果您有任何意見,對 ILO 百科全書內容有疑問,或者您遇到網站技術問題,請聯繫 ILO/CIS 百科全書工作人員,網址為 sales@dintek.com.tw

    我如何联系專家?

    通過單擊頁面頂部的“貢獻者”選項卡,您可以看到完整的專家列表。 如果您單擊姓名,您將可以看到聯繫信息。 您還可以通過單擊任何文章中的作者姓名來訪問此信息。 如果您發現列出的聯繫信息不再有效,請通過以下方式聯繫 ILO Safework/CIS sales@dintek.com.tw

    本網站上的信息是否受版權保護?

    是的。 關於如何正確信用本網站請參考下一個問題。

    我如何在參考書目中註明資料?

    每篇文章的頂部是引文的所有相關信息。 大多數公認的引文樣式以作者姓名開頭,然後是文章標題,然後是來源信息。

    例如:

    Hinksman, Jeffrey “主要行業”。 主要行業及其危害,Aakrog, A.,職業健康與安全百科全書編輯,Jeanne Mager Stellman,主編。 國際勞工組織,日內瓦。 © 2011。

    http://www.iloencyclopedia.org/part-xvi-62216/construction/major-sectors-and-their-hazards/item/524-major-sectors


    我如何申請轉載文本、圖形或表格的許可?

    請通過以下方式聯繫 ILO Safework/CIS sales@dintek.com.tw

    我可以在我的網站上放置國際勞工組織百科全書的鏈接嗎?

    是的。 請隨時鏈接到國際勞工組織百科全書、特定文章或專題。

    " 免責聲明:國際勞工組織不對本門戶網站上以英語以外的任何其他語言呈現的內容負責,英語是原始內容的初始製作和同行評審所使用的語言。自此以來,某些統計數據尚未更新百科全書第 4 版的製作(1998 年)。”

    內容

Frequently Asked Questions

This page answers a variety of basic questions about how to use the site and its resources.

 

Using the Encyclopaedia Website

 

Content

 

Contact

 

Permissions and Citations


The text on the site is too small, how do I make it larger?

Encyclopedia article pages have a pair of buttons that allow you to increase and decrease the size of the text on the page. For all other pages on the site you must use your browser's zoom function. This is usually done by pressing CTRL and + on in Windows OS browsers or CMD and + for Mac OS browsers. If neither of these keystrokes works please consult your browser's documentation.

I ran a search and the results opened in a new tab/window. How do I get back to my original browser window?

Whenever you run a search from the search bar on the front page, the results automatically open in a new tab (or window if your browser does not support tabbed browsing). This allows you to view the results of your search without losing your place, allowing you to easily return to your original page. Simply close the new tab or window that opened when you ran your search and you'll be taken back to the page you were viewing previously.

I tried searching for something but I didn't get any results/didn't get the results I wanted. How can I get better search results?

For an explanation of our search system and some recommendations for getting the most out of your search, consult the Search Tips page.

How do I save as a PDF?

How you do this will depend on your computer, operating system and internet browser. The easiest option is to go to file print in your browser and select “Print to PDF” or “Save as PDF” option. If you do not have a print or save as PDF option, there are free pdf converters available online, which can be found using a basic search.

How often is content updated?

The ILO Encyclopedia is continuously being updated as new information and standards about Occupational Health and Safety are developed. If you would like to suggest a point that should be updated please contact ILO Safework/CIS This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Are there archives of previous editions?

The complete 4th edition of the Encyclopaedia can be found in ILO Safework/CISon. Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

How can I contact the Encyclopaedia with a problem, comment or question? 

If you have a comment, question about the ILO Encyclopedia content or if you are experiencing a technical problem with the website please conratact ILO/CIS Encyclopedia staff at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

How can I contact an expert?

By clicking on the “Contributors” tab at the top of the page you can see a complete list of experts. If you click on a name, the contact information will be available to you. You can also access this information by clicking on the author’s name in any article. If you find that the contact information listed is no longer valid, please contact the ILO Safework/CIS at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Is the information on this site copyrighted?

Yes. Please refer to the next questions on how to properly credit this website.

How do I credit material in bibliographies?

At the top of each of the articles is all of the pertinent information for a citation. Most accepted citation styles begin with author’s name and then the article title, followed by source information.

For example:

Hinksman, Jeffrey “Major Sectors.” Major Sectors and Their Hazards, Aakrog, A., Editor, Encyclopedia of Occupational Health and Safety, Jeanne Mager Stellman, Editor-in-Chief. International Labor Organization, Geneva. © 2011.

http://www.iloencyclopedia.org/part-xvi/construction/major-sectors-and-their-hazards/item/524-major-sectors


How do I request permission to reprint text, figures or tables?

Please contact the ILO Safework/CIS at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Can I place a link to the ILO Encyclopaedia on my site?

Yes. Please feel free to link to the ILO Encyclopedia, specific articles or features.

Contents

Preface
Part I. The Body
Part II. Health Care
Part III. Management & Policy
Part IV. Tools and Approaches
Part V. Psychosocial and Organizational Factors
Part VI. General Hazards
Part VII. The Environment
Part VIII. Accidents and Safety Management
Part IX. Chemicals
Part X. Industries Based on Biological Resources
Part XI. Industries Based on Natural Resources
Part XII. Chemical Industries
Part XIII. Manufacturing Industries
Part XIV. Textile and Apparel Industries
Part XV. Transport Industries
Part XVI. Construction
Part XVII. Services and Trade
Part XVIII. Guides