الجمعة، أغسطس 12 2011 01: 38

البيروكسيدات والعضوية وغير العضوية: المخاطر الفيزيائية والكيميائية

قيم هذا المقال
(الاصوات 0)

الاسم الكيميائي
CAS رقم

مادي

مواد كيميائية

فئة الأمم المتحدة أو قسمها / المخاطر الفرعية

البنزويل بيروكسايد
94-36-0

قد تتحلل بشكل متفجر عند الصدمة أو الاحتكاك أو الارتجاج • قد تنفجر عند التسخين • عند الاحتراق ، تشكل أبخرة وغازات سامة وحمض البنزويك وأول أكسيد الكربون • تتحلل المادة عند التسخين عند 103 درجة مئوية • المادة مؤكسد قوي و يتفاعل بعنف مع المواد القابلة للاشتعال والمختزلة • يتفاعل بعنف مع العديد من الأحماض العضوية وغير العضوية والكحوليات والأمينات مما يتسبب في نشوب حريق وخطر الانفجار • مهاجمة بعض أشكال البلاستيك أو المطاط أو الطلاءات ؛ قد ينتج عن ذلك حرائق وانفجارات

ثالثي- بيوتيل هيدروبيروكسيد
75-91-2

قد تنفجر عند التسخين • المادة مؤكسد قوي وتتفاعل بعنف مع المواد القابلة للاشتعال والاختزال والمركبات المعدنية والكبريتية

كوميني هيدروبيروكسيد
80-15-9

قد تنفجر عند التسخين عند حوالي 150 درجة مئوية • عند الاحتراق ، تشكل غازات سامة • عند التسخين ، تتشكل أبخرة سامة • المادة هي مادة مؤكسدة قوية وتتفاعل بعنف مع المواد القابلة للاحتراق والمختزلة ، مما يتسبب في نشوب حريق وخطر الانفجار • ملامسة النحاس أو قد تؤدي سبائك الرصاص والأحماض المعدنية إلى تحلل شديد

5.2

ديكوميل بيروكسيد
80-43-3

ثنائي إيزوبروبيل بيروكسي كاربونات
105-64-6

دوديكانويل بيروكسيد
105-74-8

5.2

هيدروجين بيروكسيد
7722-84-1

تتحلل المادة عند الاحتباس الحراري أو تحت تأثير الأكسجين المنتج للضوء ، مما يزيد من خطر الحريق • المادة مؤكسد قوي وتتفاعل بعنف مع المواد القابلة للاحتراق والمختزلة التي تسبب خطر الحريق والانفجار خاصة في وجود المعادن • تهاجم العديد من المواد العضوية ، على سبيل المثال . والمنسوجات والورق

بالنسبة لفئة الأمم المتحدة: 1.5 = مواد غير حساسة للغاية لها خطر انفجار شامل ؛ 2.1 = غاز قابل للاشتعال ؛ 2.3 = غاز سام ؛ 3 = سائل قابل للاشتعال. 4.1 = مادة صلبة قابلة للاشتعال ؛ 4.2 = مادة قابلة للاحتراق التلقائي ؛ 4.3 = مادة تنبعث منها غازات قابلة للاشتعال عند ملامستها للماء ؛ 5.1 = مادة مؤكسدة ؛ 6.1 = سام ؛ 7 = مشعة ؛ 8 = مادة أكالة

 

الرجوع

عرض 4968 مرات

"إخلاء المسؤولية: لا تتحمل منظمة العمل الدولية المسؤولية عن المحتوى المعروض على بوابة الويب هذه والذي يتم تقديمه بأي لغة أخرى غير الإنجليزية ، وهي اللغة المستخدمة للإنتاج الأولي ومراجعة الأقران للمحتوى الأصلي. لم يتم تحديث بعض الإحصائيات منذ ذلك الحين. إنتاج الطبعة الرابعة من الموسوعة (4). "

المحتويات

Friday, 12 August 2011 01:38

Peroxides, Organic & Inogarnic: Physical & Chemical Hazards

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

Chemical Name
CAS-Number

Physical

Chemical

UN Class or Division /  Subsidiary Risks

BENZOYL PEROXIDE
94-36-0

May explosively decompose on shock, friction, or concussion • May explode on heating • On combustion, forms irritating and toxic fumes and gases of benzoic acid and carbon monoxide • The substance decomposes on heating at 103 °C • The substance is a strong oxidant and reacts violently with combustible and reducing materials • Reacts violently with many organic and inorganic acids, alcohols and amines causing fire and explosion hazard • Attacks some forms of plastics, rubber or coatings; fires and explosions may result

tert-BUTYL HYDROPEROXIDE
75-91-2

May explode on heating • The substance is a strong oxidant and reacts violently with combustible and reducing materials, metallic and sulphur compounds

CUMENE HYDROPEROXIDE
80-15-9

May explode on heating at about 150 °C • On combustion, forms toxic gases • Upon heating, toxic fumes are formed • The substance is a strong oxidant and reacts violently with combustible and reducing materials, causing fire and explosion hazard • Contact with copper or lead alloys and mineral acids may lead to violent decomposition

5.2

DICUMYL PEROXIDE
80-43-3

DIISOPROPYL PEROXYDICARBONATE
105-64-6

DODECANOYL PEROXIDE
105-74-8

5.2

HYDROGEN PEROXIDE
7722-84-1

The substance decomposes on warming or under influence of light producing oxygen, which increases fire hazard • The substance is a strong oxidant and reacts violently with combustible and reducing materials causing fire and explosion hazard particularly in the presence of metals • Attacks many organic substances, eg., textile and paper

For UN Class: 1.5 = very insensitive substances which have a mass explosion hazard; 2.1 = flammable gas; 2.3 = toxic gas; 3 = flammable liquid; 4.1 = flammable solid; 4.2 = substance liable to spontaneous combustion; 4.3 = substance which in contact with water emits flammable gases; 5.1 = oxidizing substance; 6.1 = toxic; 7 = radioactive; 8 = corrosive substance

 

Back

Read 5106 times

" DISCLAIMER: The ILO does not take responsibility for content presented on this web portal that is presented in any language other than English, which is the language used for the initial production and peer-review of original content. Certain statistics have not been updated since the production of the 4th edition of the Encyclopaedia (1998)."

Contents